Contact Us



U.S. Mail: P.O. Box 389, Anaheim, CA 92815


All current reunion information is listed on this website under both the Calendar tab and Class Reunions tab. If you cannot find information on your class reunion, email and the AHSAA will put you in touch with your class representative. In addition, please subscribe to the website and accept the confirmation email that is sent to you to be added to the alumni data base and receive information on class reunions and other AHSAA activities.


To contact any member of the AHSAA Board of Directors, please e-mail The names and phone numbers of the AHSAA Board of Directors Executive Committee and the AHSAA Golf, Car Show and Scholarship Committee Chairmen are also listed.

President: Jerry Woodward ’59
C (562)889-0084

Vice President:  Janet (Young) Brown ‘77
C (714)726-4372

Secretary: Cynthia Roybal ’73
(714) 349-4934

Treasurer: Reon (Boydstun) Howard ’74
(714) 458-6867

Membership Director/Reunions & Events: Debbie Vidana ’76
(714) 883-2389

Spirit Award/Scholarship Chairman: Larry Larsen ’64
(714) 325-3789

Golf Classic Committee Chairman: Phil Anton ’63
(714) 815-9562

Colony Classic Car Show Committee Chairman: Clint Stark ’59
(949) 378-9255